Fondation Horlogère
Fondation Horlogère

Salon des métiers d'Art

The canton of Jura has the pleasure to participate in two editions of the European Days of art professions in 2015 and 2016. These days were the opportunity for the general public to discover the present craftsmen on the cantonal territory, and allow to exchange on unique know-how, between the art, some economy and the cultural heritage.

To sensibilise the general public and especially the young people in art professions, the canton of Jura can also lean on the work of the La Fondation Horlohère based in Porrentruy. For 12 years now, it organizes during odd years a trade fair of the art professions of the watch-making and the jewelry in which approximately 1'400 visitors came in four days. The next edition will take place in Porrentruy from 2 to 5 November 2017.

An alternation between the JEMA and the Salon des Métiers seems completely convenient. Therefore, the canton of Jura prefers to opt from now on for a participation in the JEMA every two years, with a next edition in 2018. The complementarity of the actions will allow the art professions of our region and its craftsmen to benefit from an additional visibility.

New web site of the ASMA

Opening Hours

Thursday 2 november 2017
13h30 - 16h30
 
17h30
Varnishing and conference by invitation of Nicolas Mertenat, Blancarré.
 
Friday 3 november 2017
10h00 - 12h00 and 13h30 - 18h00
 
Saturday 4 november 2017
10h00 - 12h00 and 13h30 - 18h00
 
Sunday 5 november 2017
10h00 - 12h00 and 13h30 - 16h00

Contacts

Fondation Horlogère
Rue des Malvoisins 2, 2900 Porrentruy

Fondation Horlogère
Fondation Horlogère

Salon des métiers d'Art

Der Bezirk des Juras hat das Vergnügen gehabt, an zwei Ausgaben der europäischen Tage der Kunsthandwerke 2015 und 2016 teilzunehmen. Diese Tage sind die Gelegenheit gewesen, der breiten Masse die anwesenden Handwerker auf dem kantonalen Territorium verraten, und erlauben zu lassen, auf einzigem Know-How, am Kreuzweg der Kunst, der Wirtschaft und des Kulturgutes auszutauschen.

Um die breite Masse und vor allem die Jugendlichen für die Kunsthandwerke zu sensibilisieren, kann der Bezirk des Juras sich ebenfalls an die Arbeit der Gründung die Porrentruy gestützte Uhrmacherin lehnen. Seit 12 Jahren organisiert sie während der unpaarigen Jahre einen Salon  des Métiers, das ungefähr 1'400 Besucher in den vier Tagen. Die nächste Ausgabe wird Porrentruy vom 2. bis 5. November 2017 stattfinden.

Ein Wechsel zwischen dem JEMA und dem Salon des Métiers scheint ganz angebracht zu sein. Auf Grund dieser Tatsache zieht der Bezirk des Juras vor, sich von jetzt an für eine Teilnahme am JEMA alle zwei Jahre, mit einer nächsten Ausgabe 2018 zu entscheiden. Die Ergänzung der Handlungen wird in den Kunsthandwerken unserer Gegend und in ihren Handwerkern erlauben, von einer zusätzlichen Sichtbarkeit zu profitieren.

Neue Internet-Seite des ASMA

Öffnungszeiten

Donnerstag, der 2. November 2017
13h30 - 16h30
 
17h30
Vernissage und Konferenz auf Einladung von Nicolas Mertenat, Blancarré
 
Freitag, der 3. November 2017
10h00 - 12h00 et 13h30 - 18h00
 
Samstag, der 4. November 2017
10h00 - 12h00 et 13h30 - 18h00
 
Sontag, der 5 November 2017
10h00 - 12h00 et 13h30 - 16h00

Contacts

Fondation Horlogère
Rue des Malvoisins 2, 2900 Porrentruy