Fondation Horlogère
Fondation Horlogère

The members of the foundation’s council

Jean-Jacques Borgeaud


Laurent Bessire

Vice president

Marianne Chapuis

Council secretary

Yves Leschot


This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.